Book of Revelation

Maybe not quite, but I did make a look book to go in my press pack. I wanted something that was a bit different but still showed all the work that I’ve out into this collection, and I’ve had the idea of a look book floating around in my head for a few months now (probably because Irene said it and it just lodged itself in my brain). so why the heck not right?

It’s only a tiny little thing, a5 with only 6 pages, but its a cool little addition to my press pack, and as its so small it didn’t take too long to design the pages, leaving plenty of time for me to procrastinate with something else.

Leave a Reply

