Sweet Painted Lady

I wanted to know what my laser-cut pieces would look like on top of my dyed fabrics, but since I have dyed my fabrics yet, I thought it would be a good idea to paint some backgrounds which may or may not look like the dying, but its in the general colour range.

Even though this is not what my final design will look like, I really like how its looking already. Hopefully once some of my dye samples have been made ill have a better picture of what that outcome will be.

img_6650

Leave a Reply

