Professional Practice – Jason Davies and Daisy Dando

Jason Davies and Daisy Dando were the second professional practice speakers today. There were here to talk about teaching as a career path. I’ve had fleeting thoughts about teaching, but then I realise that I have no patience whatsoever. I would love to be able to give people what I’ve gotten from my previous teachers, the help and confidence but I just don’t have the temperament for teaching. It was however, I very good presentation, you could clearly see how passionate Jason Davies was about teaching.

Leave a Reply

