Colour Board

Once I had figured out how to find the Pantone colour swatches on Photoshop I went about selecting images, arranging them, re-arranging them, finding the right colours, changing those colours and then changing then back and finally ending up with a composition that I really liked. While choosing my images and colours I kept in mind that I wanted to use colours that can only be produced naturally, so I chose images that were full of natural colours as well as making sure the colours swatches were colours that could be made naturally. Trying to take on board the information that Lucy gave me during my one to one, I tried to give my colour board more conviction in terms of telling the story of my theme.Screen Shot 2015-05-12 at 13.42.11

Leave a Reply

